NEW RETREAT DATES FOR AUSTRALIA Emails with the new dates have been sent to eve... - Free Riding NZ

NEW RETREAT DATES FOR AUSTRALIA Emails with the new dates have been sent to eve…

This is great! Quarantine got us like… *I do not own the rights to the music…
April 19, 2020
April 20, 2020

NEW RETREAT DATES FOR AUSTRALIA

Emails with the new dates have been sent to everyone on ALL 3 Retreats who had to postpone due to COVID-19.
.
.
QUEENSLAND RETREAT DATES – Redlands Pony Club
(Booked & Confirmed)

🎯7 DAY RETREAT = Saturday 19th – Friday 25th September
🎯4 DAY RETREAT = Monday 18th Sep- Thursday 1st Oct
.
.
.
NEW SOUTH WALES RETREAT DATES – Glenorie Pony Club
(Booked & Confirmed)

🎯7 DAY = Sunday 11th October – Saturday 17th October
🎯4 DAY = Thursday 22nd October – Sunday 25th October
.
.
.
VICTORIA RETREAT DATES- Elcho Park Equestrian Center
(Booked & Confirmed)

🎯4 DAY = Saturday 19th December – Tuesday 22nd December

🎯7 DAY = Sunday 27th December – Saturday 2nd January 2021.
.

So far every person has re-signed on to the new dates with the exception of 1.

There is aprox 5 new open spaces for anyone else wanting to join. You can pay this off as you wish during the year

You can do so by emailing info@freeridingnz.com

We are SO excited to be getting back on track and spending time with everyone! 😀🦋

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=11LmV97pIHE
.
https://www.freeridingnz.com/…/australi…/retreats-australia/







Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.